Voting for 2012/2013 CDA year


The Nominating Committee presents the slate of officers for the term 2012-2014 for your consideration.

Regent- Paula Willis

Vice Regent- Ramona Peña

Recording Secretary- Karen Ringholz

Financial Secretary- Jane Garcia                                                                                                                                                

Treasurer- Cindy Giacona

The election will take place on May 12, 2012 during the court meeting.